View Full Version : Rolex for my husband
JamesonKlark777
4th July 2006, 12:11 PM
Just found this web site... http://www.swswatch.comThey sell the full line of Rolex watches at greatly discounted prices.I am very interested in the Mens Rolex. It sounds like a VERY good deal.They offer only original new and pre-owned Rolexes. The prices in this shop are very good.The Mens Rolex is a gift for my husband birthday. I think this is nice gift!
Brian
4th July 2006, 01:32 PM
Nice try, spammer.
gary
4th July 2006, 04:04 PM
Whats the difference between a spammer and a tosser?
If youre gonna spam dont screw the link up - a tosser puts up a duff link...
ha ha wasted your time!
Brian
4th July 2006, 04:14 PM
Whats the difference between a spammer and a tosser?
If youre gonna spam dont screw the link up - a tosser puts up a duff link...
ha ha wasted your time!
Boy, the website looks legit to me! In other words--- cash only, to avoid being caught.
"We accept the following:
Bank Wire Transfer
ACH
MoneyGram
Western Union Money Transfer
Money Order
Cashiers check "
gary
4th July 2006, 06:27 PM
Boy, the website looks legit to me! In other words--- cash only, to avoid being caught.
This guy claims to be
David Dries swsswatch@yahoo.com +7.8123477743
NA
511 West Armfield Street
Saint Pauls,NW,US 28384
So why does a guy that lives in the US not take credit cards....?
And why is his ISP Administrator living in russia?
Dmitry Kostyakhin
ul Professora Popova, 37b
Saint-Petersburg
NW
RU Russia
Postcode: 197376
Hmmm, let me see, scam, stolen, fake etc etc
Would anyone not in their right mind wire upwards of
£5000 to him immediately and just forget that you ever did it
Oh the watches? - there are pictures on the website but you can download those for free!!!
Brian
4th July 2006, 07:24 PM
This guy claims to be
David Dries swsswatch@yahoo.com +7.8123477743
NA
511 West Armfield Street
Saint Pauls,NW,US 28384
Doesn't he mean Saint Paul's NC? For heavenssake, if you're going to scam, at least get the fake address correct!
gary
4th July 2006, 07:34 PM
Doesn't he mean Saint Paul's NC? For heavenssake, if you're going to scam, at least get the fake address correct!
I copied it and pasted it so no error on my part....
Brian
4th July 2006, 07:37 PM
I copied it and pasted it so no error on my part....
Yeah, I figured that was so. Scammers like that just get in my craw, but anyone dumb enough to succumb to them is worse.
My mother works for a very educated doctor who was ALMOST taken in by a Nigerian scammer - you know the type, they promise to deposit millions in your bank account. He was about to make the transaction, when I informed him that it was a scam.
gary
4th July 2006, 07:56 PM
Yeah, I figured that was so. Scammers like that just get in my craw, but anyone dumb enough to succumb to them is worse.
My mother works for a very educated doctor who was ALMOST taken in by a Nigerian scammer - you know the type, they promise to deposit millions in your bank account. He was about to make the transaction, when I informed him that it was a scam.
Basic rule of life - there is no such thing as free money...
Theres a spanish lottery scam now that works the same way also one out of Canada, its the old people that get hit and theres no way to shut the scammers down. Luckily my mum shows me all her mail and there is always a tinge of sadness in her look as I tear the too good to be true offer up and bin it, shes 82 and grew up in a much more trusting time.
Ben
4th July 2006, 10:53 PM
Damn damn spammers! Another one banned at least! Did you hear about the Australian who scammed the Nigerian scammers (http://www.theage.com.au/articles/2006/06/29/1151174322991.html)?
Brian
4th July 2006, 11:03 PM
Damn damn spammers! Another one banned at least! Did you hear about the Australian who scammed the Nigerian scammers (http://www.theage.com.au/articles/2006/06/29/1151174322991.html)?
Justice is served!
Shiver Metimbers writes on his website that the point of scambaiting is to "enter into a dialogue with scammers, simply to waste their precious time and resources".
;D ;D
Ben
5th July 2006, 07:33 AM
P.S. Thanks as usual to those that hit the 'report bad post' button for this one.
vBulletin® v3.8.6, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.